The Absolut Hash House Harriers

The Absolut Hash runs every other Saturday at 15:00 (14:00 November-February with variations), usually from someone's home, in which case the cost is 100 kr/run with a good home cooked meal, or 40 kr without a meal. Beer and wine are usually available at self cost too.

▸▸ ◂◂
16 runs shown
#874 Sat, 1 May, 15:00 Ali Wank Bonk & Violent Volvo (wot, again?!) TBD Not the Marathon Hash
#875 Sat, 15 May, 15:00 2 Swedes Cumming TBA
#876 Sat, 29 May, 15:00 Cums Quickly & Dirty Dancer Gröndal CQ's Birthday Hash
#877 Sat, 12 Jun, 10:10 Bad Pitt Ropstens brygga Archipelago run #1
#878 Sat, 26 Jun, 15:00 TBD
#879 Sat, 10 Jul, 15:00 TBD
#880 Sat, 24 Jul, 15:00 Ei saa peittää & Fluffer TBD
#881 Sat, 7 Aug, 15:00 Ramblin’ and Malibog TBD Annual Triathalon hash
#882 Sat, 21 Aug, 15:00 FTBS & SCF The smelly island Fermented Herring No 8
#883 Sat, 4 Sep, 15:00 Mizman TBD AGPU
#884 Sat, 18 Sep, 15:00 Laid Bird TBD
#885 Sat, 2 Oct, 15:00 Bad Pitt TBD
#886 Sat, 16 Oct, 15:00 TBD
#887 Sat, 30 Oct, 15:00 TBD
#888 Sat, 13 Nov, 15:00 TBD
#889 Sat, 27 Nov, 15:00 TBD