The Absolut Hash House Harriers

The Absolut Hash runs every other Saturday at 15:00 (14:00 November-February with variations), usually from someone's home, in which case the cost is 100 kr/run with a good home cooked meal, or 40 kr without a meal. Beer and wine are usually available at self cost too.

▸▸ ◂◂
24 runs shown
#884 Sat, 18 Sep, 15:00 Laid Bird Skärmarbrink Oktoberfest Hash
#885 Sat, 2 Oct, 15:00 Bad Pitt Sandsborg Apple run #5
#886 Sat, 16 Oct, 15:00 Rose TBD
#887 Sat, 30 Oct, 15:00 Cums Quickly Kaknäs djurkyrkogård Wicked Halloween Run
#888 Sat, 13 Nov, 15:00 Little Ingrid & Titan Dick Nacka: Hammarénsvägen
#889 Sat, 27 Nov, 15:00 TBD
#890 Sat, 11 Dec, 15:00 TBD
#891 Sat, 25 Dec, 15:00 TBD
#892 Sat, 8 Jan, 15:00 TBD
#893 Sat, 22 Jan, 15:00 TBD
#894 Sat, 5 Feb, 15:00 TBD
#895 Sat, 19 Feb, 15:00 TBD
#896 Sat, 5 Mar, 15:00 TBD
#897 Sat, 19 Mar, 15:00 TBD
#898 Sat, 2 Apr, 15:00 TBD
#899 Sat, 16 Apr, 15:00 TBD
#900 Sat, 30 Apr, 15:00 Mizman TBD 900
#901 Sat, 14 May, 15:00 TBD
#902 Sat, 28 May, 15:00 TBD
#903 Sat, 11 Jun, 15:00 TBD
#904 Sat, 25 Jun, 15:00 TBD
#905 Sat, 9 Jul, 15:00 Eye-Full & BMW Eskilstuna
#906 Sat, 23 Jul, 15:00 TBD
#907 Sat, 6 Aug, 15:00 John Cleese TBD