The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

Please remember to bring your own reusable drinking vessel on the run as there will most likely be a Drink Stop along the way and extra mugs may not be available.

▸▸ Search ◂◂
19 runs shown
Kennel Which When ▴ Hare Where Misinformation
SUH3 #1553 Wed, 19 Jun, 18:30 Moby Dick & Dirty Dancer Sjöbjörnsvägen 11
SUH3 #1554 Wed, 26 Jun, 18:30 Blow Queen TBD
SUH3 #1555 Wed, 3 Jul, 18:30 Fourpack Majestix (crossing Lindhagensgatan / Hornsbergs Strand) The Barnkalas Run
SUH3 #1556 Wed, 10 Jul, 18:30 Termite TBD
SUH3 #1557 Wed, 17 Jul, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1558 Wed, 24 Jul, 18:30 Touch 'n Go TBD
SUH3 #1559 Wed, 31 Jul, 18:30 On All Fours TBD
SUH3 #1560 Wed, 7 Aug, 18:30 Big Mouth & Big Brother TBD
SUH3 #1561 Wed, 14 Aug, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1562 Wed, 21 Aug, 18:30 Jetsex TBD
SUH3 #1563 Wed, 28 Aug, 18:30 Hulkalainen Vasastan
SUH3 #1564 Wed, 4 Sep, 18:30 Mizman TBD
SUH3 #1565 Wed, 11 Sep, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1566 Wed, 18 Sep, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1567 Wed, 25 Sep, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1568 Wed, 2 Oct, 18:30 Laid Bird & O.A.F TBD Birthdayrun
SUH3 #1569 Wed, 9 Oct, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1570 Wed, 16 Oct, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1571 Wed, 23 Oct, 18:30 On All Fours TBD