The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

▸▸ Search ◂◂
19 runs shown
Run When Hare Where ▴ Misinformation Came
#1490 Wed, 12 Apr, 18:30 Fridhemsplan It's About Time
#1491 Wed, 19 Apr, 18:30 & Fruängen
#1495 Wed, 17 May, 18:30 & TBA We are celebrating
Party
#1489 Wed, 5 Apr, 18:30 TBD
#1492 Wed, 26 Apr, 18:30 TBD
#1493 Wed, 3 May, 18:30 TBD
#1494 Wed, 10 May, 18:30 TBD
#1496 Wed, 24 May, 18:30 TBD
#1500 Sat, 27 May, 18:30 TBD Celebration run will take place 27/5 with SAH3 run #928
#1497 Wed, 31 May, 18:30 & TBD
#1498 Wed, 7 Jun, 18:30 TBD
#1499 Wed, 14 Jun, 18:30 TBD
#1501 Wed, 28 Jun, 18:30 TBD
#1502 Wed, 5 Jul, 18:30 TBD
#1503 Wed, 12 Jul, 18:30 TBD
#1504 Wed, 19 Jul, 18:30 TBD
#1505 Wed, 26 Jul, 18:30 TBD
#1506 Wed, 2 Aug, 18:30 TBD
#1507 Wed, 9 Aug, 18:30 TBD