The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

▸▸ ◂◂
22 runs shown
#1415 Wed, 3 Nov, 18:30 Dirty Dancer TBD
#1416 Wed, 10 Nov, 18:30 MizMan Thorildsplan T-Bana SUH3 AGPU
#1417 Wed, 17 Nov, 18:30 Silly con Feet & Ferdinand tBS TBD Movember hash #6
#1418 Wed, 24 Nov, 18:30 Hornytail & John Cleese Alby Mumma run
#1419 Wed, 1 Dec, 18:30 4Pack TBD
#1420 Wed, 8 Dec, 18:30 Violent Volvo & Laid Bird TBD The Finnish Run
#1421 Wed, 15 Dec, 18:30 Cums Quickly TBD
#1422 Wed, 22 Dec, 18:30 TBD
#1423 Wed, 29 Dec, 18:30 TBD
#1424 Wed, 5 Jan, 18:30 TBD
#1425 Wed, 12 Jan, 18:30 TBD
#1426 Wed, 19 Jan, 18:30 Fourpack TBD
#1427 Wed, 26 Jan, 18:30 TBD
#1428 Wed, 2 Feb, 18:30 TBD
#1429 Wed, 9 Feb, 18:30 TBD
#1430 Wed, 16 Feb, 18:30 Miz Moneypenny and Rat Poison TBD
#1431 Wed, 23 Feb, 18:30 TBD
#1432 Wed, 2 Mar, 18:30 Pirate of the he Queeribbean & Frozen Balls TBD
#1433 Wed, 9 Mar, 18:30 TBD
#1434 Wed, 16 Mar, 18:30 TBD
#1435 Wed, 23 Mar, 18:30 TBD
#1436 Wed, 30 Mar, 18:30 TBD