The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

▸▸ Search ◂◂
14 runs shown
#1445 Wed, 1 Jun, 18:30
#1446 Wed, 8 Jun, 18:30 and
#1447 Wed, 15 Jun, 18:30 &
#1448 Wed, 22 Jun, 18:30 Mizman (Mizman) TBC
#1449 Wed, 29 Jun, 18:30 &
#1450 Wed, 6 Jul, 18:30
#1451 Wed, 13 Jul, 18:30
#1452 Wed, 20 Jul, 18:30
#1453 Wed, 27 Jul, 18:30
#1454 Wed, 3 Aug, 18:30
#1455 Wed, 10 Aug, 18:30
#1456 Wed, 17 Aug, 18:30
#1457 Wed, 24 Aug, 18:30
#1458 Wed, 31 Aug, 18:30