The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

▸▸ ◂◂
21 runs shown
#1390 Wed, 12 May, 18:30 Laid Bird Ropsten
#1391 Wed, 19 May, 18:30 Cums Quickly Rålambshovsparken The Boule or Petanque Run
#1392 Wed, 26 May, 18:30 Bad Pitt Gubbängen Me, Miles and Pusjkin.
#1393 Wed, 2 Jun, 18:30 Nobby the Hash Elf & Miz Moneypenny TBD
#1394 Wed, 9 Jun, 18:30 SillyConFeet TBD Hipster # part 4
#1395 Wed, 16 Jun, 18:30 Eye Full & BMW TBD Hot Dog Run
#1396 Wed, 23 Jun, 18:30 Malibog family TBD Jazz in June
#1397 Wed, 30 Jun, 18:30 Fourpack TBD
#1398 Wed, 7 Jul, 18:30 TBD
#1399 Wed, 14 Jul, 18:30 TBD
#1400 Wed, 21 Jul, 18:30 TBD
#1401 Wed, 28 Jul, 18:30 TBD
#1402 Wed, 4 Aug, 18:30 TBD
#1403 Wed, 11 Aug, 18:30 TBD
#1404 Wed, 18 Aug, 18:30 TBD
#1405 Wed, 25 Aug, 18:30 TBD
#1406 Wed, 1 Sep, 18:30 TBD
#1407 Wed, 8 Sep, 18:30 TBD
#1408 Wed, 15 Sep, 18:30 TBD
#1409 Wed, 22 Sep, 18:30 TBD
#1410 Wed, 29 Sep, 18:30 TBD