The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

1380 Wed, 3 Mar, 18:30 Frozen Balls & Pirate Of The Queeribean Bergshamra Another birthday run again
1381 Wed, 10 Mar, 18:30 Wet one and Dip Shit T-bana Rådmansgatan Spring Run
1382 Wed, 17 Mar, 18:30 Laid Bird TBD
1383 Wed, 24 Mar, 18:30 4pack TBD
1384 Wed, 31 Mar, 18:30 Tranny Granny TBD
1385 Wed, 7 Apr, 18:30 Termite Älvsjö
1386 Wed, 14 Apr, 18:30 TBD
1387 Wed, 21 Apr, 18:30 TBD
1388 Wed, 28 Apr, 18:30 Titan Dick TBC
1389 Wed, 5 May, 18:30 Old'n Stiff TBD
1390 Wed, 12 May, 18:30 Mizman TBD
1391 Wed, 19 May, 18:30 TBD
1392 Wed, 26 May, 18:30 Bad Pitt TBA Me, Miles and Pusjkin.
1393 Wed, 2 Jun, 18:30 Nobby the Hash Elf & Miz Moneypenny TBD
1394 Wed, 9 Jun, 18:30 SillyConFeet TBD Hipster # part 4
1395 Wed, 16 Jun, 18:30 Eye Full & BMW TBD Hot Dog Run
1396 Wed, 23 Jun, 18:30 TBD
1397 Wed, 30 Jun, 18:30 TBD
1398 Wed, 7 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1399 Wed, 14 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1400 Wed, 21 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1401 Wed, 28 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1402 Wed, 4 Aug, 18:30 TBD
1403 Wed, 11 Aug, 18:30 TBD
1404 Wed, 18 Aug, 18:30 TBD
1405 Wed, 25 Aug, 18:30 TBD